All go on the Weston Front!

Apart from adding several titles to Smashwords.com I have tried my hand at poetry and pleased a few people like it. I have signed a contract with Wheelers, a book distributor to libraries around the world, and have made 10 titles available. Should be out there in a week or so. One of my short stories got 5 stars and I think it is a small printing / publishing company. I have dropped them a line of thanks. I gave Banaby Wilde a 4 star review for his poems, Elephant on a bicycle. I also collected another fan on smash. Not a bad week, then. Thanks to anybody checking my stuff out. Appreciate it.

About unclegarf

I am Gary Weston, AKA Shannon Levin, a writer of a diverse amount of stuff. This blog is simply for any readers with questions or comments about the books to converse with the author. Bring it on.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to All go on the Weston Front!

  1. Many thanks for the review of ‘A Little Bit Elephant’ – a first to get a review in verse! I hope to check out some Gary Weston soon.

Leave a comment